jump to navigation

Cuenta conmigo diciembre 5, 2006

Posted by Closto in Littera, Musica et carmina.
trackback

Conozco una canción que habla de personas. Conozco una canción que nos enseña a ser personas. Es una canción dulce, sentida, llena de pasión. Curiosamente, los que nos traen este tema son Los Falsos. The Pretenders nos regalan una canción que va de corazón a corazón, que nos dicta las palabras del cariño. En fin, que nos presentan la canción de la amistad y del amor. Quedaos con esta joya, con esta maravilla de la vida, que tanto la letra como el vídeo llegarán a nuestro órgano más vital para revivirlo y despertarlo y despejarlo.

I’ll stand by you

Oh, why you look so sad?
Tears are in your eyes
Come on and come to me now
Don’t be ashamed to cry
Let me see you through
‘cause I’ve seen the dark side too
when the night falls on you
you don’t know what to do
nothing you confess
could make me love you less

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you

So if you’re mad, get mad
Don’t hold it all inside
Come on and talk to me now
Hey, what you’ve got to hide
I get angry too
Well, I’m a lot like you
When you’re standing at the crossroads
And don’t know which path to choose
Let me come along
‘cause even if you’re wrong

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you
Take me in, into your darkest hour
And I’ll never desert you
I’ll stand by you

And when…
And when the night falls on you, baby
You’re feeling all alone
You won’t be on you own

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you

I’ll stand by you
Take me in, into your darkest hour
And I’ll never desert you
I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you

Comentarios»

No comments yet — be the first.

Responder

